AFTER SCHOOL CLUBS

Best viewed on a computer

Hampton Academy After School Activities

2019-2020 School Year

Club/Organization

Homework Club

(6th Grade)

Power Hour

(7th and 8th grade)

Yearbook Club

Tech Club

Art Club

MATHCOUNTS

Helping Hampton Student Committee

Shark News

Green Team

Hampton Academy Players

Staff Leader(s)

Kiersten Verno KVerno@sau90.org

Kiersten Verno KVerno@sau90.org

Jim Doherty

jdoherty@sau90.org

Sue MacNicoll

smacnicoll@sau90.org

Dona Boardman

dboardman@sau90.org

Andrea Dutton

adutton@sau90.org

Cristina Coffill ccoffill@sau90.org

Sue MacNicoll

smacnicoll@sau90.org

Sean Tierney

stierney@sau90.org

Judith Clark

jclark@sau90.org

Meeting Days and Location

Mondays, Tuesdays, & Thursdays

HA Library

Mondays, Tuesdays, & Thursdays

Room 236

Mondays

Room 322

Mondays and Tuesdays

Computer Lab

Tuesdays

Art Room

TBD

Thursdays

Room 238

Thursdays

Computer Lab and the Shark News Studio

TBD

TBD

Start Date

September 18th

September 18th

September 19th

September 18th

September 19th

To be determined

September 19th

September 16th

TBD

TBD