Centre School

News & Notices

  • 2016-2017 Bus Routes
    The 2016-17 Bus Route for Centre Students can be found by clicking on the quick link on theleft side of the home page...
-A A +A
Tuesday, October 25
 Parent/Teacher Conferences
Thursday, October 27
 Parent/Teacher Conferences
Friday, October 28
 No School - In Service Day
Monday, October 31
 Halloween Parade
Tuesday, November 8
 School Board Meeting
Friday, November 11
 No School - Veteran's Day
Tuesday, November 22
 Food Drive/Sharing Assembly
Wednesday, November 23
 No School
Thursday, November 24
 No School - Happy Thanksgiving
Friday, November 25
 No School


Click below for more info and dates...



Click here to see upcoming Events!

(then click on the Agenda tab)



Also...Keep checking out Facebook Page for updated postings and pictures!


Connect with us on  &